Store Locations

70+ locations sold around the country to open 2017-early 2018

Howell, NJ
2231 US Highway 9
Howell, NJ 07731
(732) 677-2255
Mon - Fri : 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 10am - 9pm
howell@fruttabowls.com
Freehold, NJ
64 Village Center Drive
Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 252-5157
Mon - Fri : 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 9pm
freehold@fruttabowls.com
Robbinsville, NJ
3817 Crosswicks Hamilton Sq Rd
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
(609) 286-7900
Mon - Fri : 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 9pm
robbinsville@fruttabowls.com
Asbury Park, NJ
644 Cookman Ave
Asbury Park NJ 07712
(732) 455-5969
Mon - Fri : 9am - 10pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 10pm
asburypark@fruttabowls.com
Marlboro, NJ
167 US Highway 9 South
Marlboro NJ 07746
(732) 792-3134
Mon - Fri : 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 9pm
marlboro@fruttabowls.com
Livingston, NJ
142 S Livingston Ave
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 992-1328
Mon - Fri : 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 9pm
livingston@fruttabowls.com
Middletown, NJ
Coming Soon!
Route 35 and Harmony Road
Middletown NJ 07748
middletown@fruttabowls.com

Tuscaloosa, AL
2530 University Blvd
Tuscaloosa AL 35401
(205) 752-3293
Mon - Fri : 7am - 9pm
Sat - Sun : 9am - 9pm
tuscaloosa@fruttabowls.com